The Return

It has been quite awhile since I have updated the blog.  The changes over the last 9 months have been numerous.  I moved back to the US, successfully defended my PhD, bought a house with my husband and started a new job.

In December, I started an NSF postdoc at a start-up company in Philadelphia.  This postdoctoral fellowship is allowing me to have experience in industry while still maintaining some ties to academia.

In the next few weeks, I will be updating the blog with new posts. I plan to focus on different aspects of industry, working at a start-up, academic and general life topics.

I look forward to sharing my personal and career journey! Please comment if you have suggestions for specific topics.

Leave a Reply

