Seeing the End of the Tunnel

Finishing the PhD is never that easy. I remember having this feeling with my masters at RIT. You start to see the finish line, but you are tired, wanna sleep and also scared. There is still a lot to do but my models are running/working and I am almost done with my research here.

Most of my time is now spent determining the best way to organize my dissertation. I am trying my best not to spend time writing new sections and just leaving parts from my publications. The count down is on and in roughly three months I will have my defense and submit my dissertation.

 

Leave a Reply

