Copenhagen

Normally on my trips, I take a lot of photos. Unfortunately, I cant share them all on the blog. Here are a few more pictures from the Copenhagen trip. There was a greenhouse type meeting place. One lady was presenting on sustainability for food supplies.

                                P1040525P1040530

 The location was very comfy and I was wishing I could have my PhD defense here.  I would send my committee to those comfy chair surrounded by trees to discuss my work.

                               P1040531P1040532

 A beautiful building at night, wandering around the city and of course a LEGO store.

                                   P1040549P1040550P1040554

We stopped in a nice hotel restaurant to have our final meal. I love the pretty yellow and blue cup my delicious coffee was served in

2014-11-16 12.36.24

Leave a Reply

