A New Day, A New Challenge

Back at work today, already moving forward on my research. A positive outlook can really turn around a day. I want to thank Lennert de Ruiter for nominating me for the ASL Ice Bucket Challenge. I am a few days late as I was sick and working all the time. My video is posted on facebook, couldnt upload it here. Of course, wanting to share the fun. I nominate Genymphas Higgs, Dennis Janssen and Judd Day! You have 24 hours to either donate or dump the ice water.

 

Leave a Reply

