Reading in the Parks

While visiting the different sites in Dublin and even London. When waiting for others or traveling somewhere, I realized that reading a book on my kindle was very relaxing. In London, during our long day trip, while on the bus I read a lot. In Dublin, my mother ended going into a library. After the number of museums I have been to in the last fours months, I have started enjoying parks more.

Currently, I am in Prague and am looking for a good park to sit in. Watching people who live in the city or other tourists is very relaxing. Yesterday, I went on a run to a park that was almost 1 mile from the apartment. I didnt plan on the running uphill or trying to slowly go down hill. Once I arrived at the park, there was another hill to climb. Below are a few pictures from the beautiful view.

2014-08-08 09.11.19  2014-08-08 09.11.26

 

 

Leave a Reply

