Dublin Times – Parents

Dublin was great and allowed me to spend time with my parents. While they were with me in Nijmegen, certain days I had to work and didnt have a lot of time to spend with them.

We visited the Dublin Castle, didnt go in. Just spent some time on the outside admiring one artists work.

Dublin Castle Einstein

Then of course, we walked across many bridges touring the city. Here, I am not that impressed with my father (Right).

Annoyed with Dad Bridges

Dad was extremely excited to see the Czech Inn. I was more excited to see Star Wars toys.

Czech InnStar Wars

Leave a Reply

