World Cup

For all you soccer fans, you know what is starting soon. The World Cup is a huge deal, I think even more so in Europe. My lab has a competition online where each person must pick who win each game. To get into the spirit, I purchased a new hoodie and shorts. People from the US will be disappointed in me but I wanted to purchase some clothes to remember this year abroad.

P1010903

Now to the actual World Cup predictions. I have been doing research and finally filled out my pool. Lets hope I do alright.

Leave a Reply

