Moving Forward

I am happy to report that I have already started attacking my to do list for this month.

I have a trip to Brussels planned and maybe even Germany in the month of May.

While shopping on Saturday, I decided to buy a few more planting pots. I know have a sunflower and strawberry plant. Will update about their growing progress in a month.

Additionally, today I finally got a bike! It was a free bike that someone in the lab had left when he moved away. It will not allow me to bike on very far trips, but getting around Nijmegen will be a lot easier now.

Leave a Reply

