New Hobbies

It has become apparent that I need some new hobbies. I spent Easter weekend alone doing work, watching shows on Netflixs and watching sports practices/games below my apartment. The first hobbie I have started is gardening. Although, it is really only watering at this point. I have an little herb garden and a tomato plant.

Traveling is next on my list of hobbies. I am heading to Switzerland this weekend with another Whitaker Fellowship winner. I won a Fellowship to attend the 13th Annual Summer School in Istanbul, Turkey in June. Also planning to see Dublin with my parents in July.

Countries I want to visit:

1) Switzerland

2) Germany

3) Turkey

4) England

6) Ireland

 

 

Leave a Reply

